Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Great people to work with I love them so if you need insurance, don’t hesitate go see Miss brenda thompson agency State Farm or Mr. Kyle Hatten or Courtney"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Falks

Kaitlin Falks

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Falks
"The whole State Farm team were wonderful to work with. Especially Kyle, helped my husband and I the whole way through!"
Profile photo of Janice Watson

Janice Watson

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Watson
"I appreciate Brenda Thompson taking out with me to explain my insurance. She was very patient and I’m sticking with it."
Profile photo of Carla Crane

Carla Crane

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Crane
"Brenda took the time to explain my policy in an easy to understand way. Was very please with this transaction"
Profile photo of David Creel

David Creel

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Creel
"Hail damage to my roof was repaired in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Constance Hill

Constance Hill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Hill
"Thank you Ms. Brenda for taking time with me and helping me understand the world of car insurance. I now see more clearly how things work. I could feel a calm and caring atmosphere the second I walked in your door at State Farm. Bless you for being there and I look forward to a friendly and honest relationship in the future."
Profile photo of Kelly Dunn

Kelly Dunn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dunn
"Great people that truly care about you."
Profile photo of Peyton Free

Peyton Free

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Free
"Mrs. Brenda is an angel sent from heaven. Not only does she perform her job well, but she goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy and well-informed. If anyone needs a good reliable insurance agent that explains complex policies in a way that is easy to understand I would highly recommend Brenda Thompson as an agent."
Profile photo of Desiree Spellings

Desiree Spellings

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Spellings
"Great agent. Very passionate and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sherry Clark

Sherry Clark

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Clark
"Outstanding service from Brenda at State Farm! I received prompt, professional guidance concerning both, auto and homeowner insurance policies. If you need insurance coverage, I strongly recommend you give her a call."
Profile photo of Amanda De Duran

Amanda De Duran

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda De Duran
"Brenda Thompson and her entire group are absolutely amazing! They help you find a policy that is perfect and affordable for you and your family. They also understand when life happens and try everything they can to work with you."
Profile photo of Danielle Wiley

Danielle Wiley

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Wiley
"Great experience!! Best service, and most friendly staff!! Highly recommend. Brenda Thompson."
Profile photo of Luis Beauvais

Luis Beauvais

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Beauvais
"Kyle went out of way to help in a time of need. He stayed even when his day was already at an end. Was very approchable. Glad I made the change to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rachal

Melissa Rachal

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rachal
"Ms Denise was very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed . She's soooo nice I recommend her and everyone at state farm"
Profile photo of Brandon Battes

Brandon Battes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Battes
"This is Brandon Battes and I am definitely a satisfied client of Ms Thompson's State Farm. Enough cannot be said about her and her staff. As far as I'm concerned, they've gone well past above and beyond in not only their understanding, but also their caring about someone's situation. They have done everything, and then some, to keep me covered with insurance. I'm literally blown away. If you are reading this review and you are in miss Thompson's area, you'd better give her a call for all your insurance needs. If you think I'm playing... your loss"
Profile photo of Noah H

Noah H

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah H
"Helped me get a better policy for much lower and had a good sense of humor."
Profile photo of James Peel

James Peel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Peel
"Excellent service. Saving me money!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Booth

Samuel Booth

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Booth
"When I say that Brenda and her team rolls out the red carpet they go above and beyond. It was my 1st time ever getting insurance for my car I was getting fed up with searching for quotes. Kyle gave me a call,text, and voice mail saying there was mistake in the quote and it was MUCH cheaper. And Kyle made me feel at home and I told me give me a few days to get everything in order. I didn't under pressure, pimped or used. I loved how Kyle knew my situation and made my plan custom fitted for me. And when I personally met Brenda, Denise and Briley I felt like I was home. I like how I get the calls, like not even about business but like "Mr. Booth you good?" That means a lot. If you that service like Cheers and everybody knows your name type of vibe this is the insurance company for you. And if you know me PERSONALLY then you know I stand behind it and Guarantee it. So to Brenda,Kyle, Briley and Denise thank you for accepting a personality such as myself...if you know me tell them Sambo sent you. Shout out to Kyle... Sincerely Samuel A Booth III #pascagoulasfinest P.S. Did I get any responses for the other companies? To answer little to no follow up or a week after the fact. THIS is the insurance agency you need to be at especially on the Mississippi Gulf Coast."
Profile photo of Michelle Cadman

Michelle Cadman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cadman
"We have worked with Leslie for years. Leslie helped us get the best coverage for our newest vehicle. Brenda’s team of agents are the best. They find us the best deals to meet our needs. Thank you again for great service!"
Profile photo of Topy 1334

Topy 1334

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Topy 1334
"Kyle and brylie were very helpfull and informitive."
Profile photo of Jennifer Patrick

Jennifer Patrick

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Patrick
"Just a great local insurance agency! Always polite and understanding. Great staff. Really really helpful. And always accommodating. I would give them 10 stars if it let me. Leslie and Kyle have both been super to interact with."
Profile photo of Ted Schmelter, Jr. (T.J.)

Ted Schmelter, Jr. (T.J.)

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Schmelter, Jr. (T.J.)
"I had so may questions they answered all of them before I left"
Profile photo of Paul Hernandez

Paul Hernandez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hernandez
"Kyle was EXTREMELY helpful by explaining every little detail about the policy coverages. He spent a lot of time with me and made me feel welcome. I HIGHLY recommend Kyle and State Farm."
Profile photo of Randal Stringer

Randal Stringer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Stringer
"The staff has always been extremely professional and courteous. I am proud to have them as my insurance provider. They are truly a blessing."
Profile photo of skipper smith

skipper smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by skipper smith
"Brenda Thompson State Farm is one of the most helpful companies I have had the privilege of dealing with. They have help me work through total losses and other claim filing never once have they told me not my area or concern. They help work through the hole process. I consider them someone I can call and know I am getting help. Pretty awesome work group. I recommend Mrs. Brenda to anyone needing insurance coverage and a whole host of other things State Farm offer."